Miami, FL – Miami, FL | AA CLUB | Regus

by

Informational post to start the new year.   For those that have an Admirals Club membership, there is a great benefit that you get with your membership.  It is a complimentary “Regus Gold Membership” for free.  I wanted to have a change of environment as I was studying for an exam, so I remembered a sign that I had seen in the Admirals Club saying that Admirals Club members had free access to Regus offices around the world.   I went to AA.com and found the offer.  I clicked through to the Regus website to find locations near me.  The quantity of locations was surprisingly abundant.  I called the their 800 number to activate my membership with Regus, as you must have their card not your Admirals Club card to visit their locations.  I visited two locations, one in Pompano Beach and the other on Miami Beach, both locations offered free wi-fi and coffee.   If you work from home, need an office space while traveling to another city, or just need to change up your day to day environment, consider taking advantage of your Admirals Club perk.

My first trip of the year will be to San Antonio, Texas to scope out yoga studio spaces.   I will be leaving from Fort Lauderdale, so watch for a late January post.

Welcome to the New Year!

Randy Moreau

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

