Buenos Aires, ARG – Dallas, TX | AA 996 | 10G

by

Usually I am not picky about my flying – delays, etc.  But I was just annoyed by the fact that at the Buenos Aires airport, the AA attendant counted my suit as a carry on, so I had three in total.  Odd thing is, from Miami to Dallas to Buenos Aires it was not an issue.  So, I had to check-in one of my bags.  Consistency is all I ask for.

Apparently in Buenos Aires, the truck drivers were on strike thus food had to be brought from incoming flights – not an issue though.  Then, our entertainment system was not working and had to be restarted…just seemed that it was not the right day to fly – at least I made it to Dallas.

Flight was on time.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

