Sao Paulo, Brazil – Miami, FL | AA 930 | 21H

by

I have been spoiled and when time to check-in came and I was not able to upgrade I was depressed…Long flights are just not supposed to be flown in Economy.  At the very least I had an emergency exit seat – however, trying to get sleep was a mission.  And while the business cabin in our plane had been updated, the Economy cabin looked like something out of 1990 with minimal up-keeping.

Flight left and arrived on time, unfortunately the conveyor belt was damaged, so the wait for my suitcase took about 1 hour, this at 7:30AM.  It was great to come home though after being gone for a week.  Tomorrow I am off to New Orleans…

As I look at my miles I still seem so far away from Platinum, not to even mention Executive P.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

