FT Lauderdale, FL – San Jose, Costa Rica | AA2113 | 6B

by

My first trip in 2010 and I am feeling like a complete rookie – I have lost my nimbleness at the airports and am constantly checking to see if I have everything with me.  Definitely need to get back into the groove, and I think Feb will be a busy month.  After Costa Rica, I am heading to Guatemala, NYC, and Nicaragua – thinking I should be back to my old self.

I was pleasantly surprised by the cabin renovations of the 737-800.  New monitors, new seats – plane was clean.  Service was great and flight left on time – what more is there to say.

The people I am traveling with were giving me a hard time because I got an upgrade…this is the last month that I will be an Executive Platinum member – only made Platinum in 2009.  Will definitely miss that status and it is not easy to come  by – a lot of flying.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

