LGA – FLL | JetBlue 375 | 10A – Take Two

by

In all fairness, the flight itself was fine. I enjoyed the XM Radio, I ate the chocolate chip cookies, and the crew did a gracious job with such an unruly mob. Even baggage claim was better than expected. While it doesn’t excuse the airline’s atrocious behavior and lack of communication ALL DAY LONG, they got me to my destination safely. Will I ever go out of my way to choose JetBlue? I never say never but they sure do have a lot of work to do to get me to give them another try.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

