Miami, FL – Chicago, IL | AA 847 | 5E

by

I think that I have been under a lot of stress lately for a number of reason, body has been telling me so, have had pressure on chest, arms, etc.  And of course I get even more nervous thinking that it is something that has to do with my heart.  I will get back to the nervousness in a bit.

I usually do not see anyone famous when I travel but today right behind me in the security line was Jeb Bush, former governor of Florida and brother of GWB, – he really is that  tall.

The flight left on time and looks like we will actually be arriving ahead of schedule in O’Hare.  The egg quesadilla was great and the flight was uneventful except for the fact the the pilot all of a sudden dropped the plane a bit – seatbelt sign came on but have not heard anything since.  Some turbulence kept the plane a little bumpy but overall a smooth ride.

While I travel quite a bit, I must admit that I am pretty nervous, any bump gets my heart rate up – now coupled with my stress factor I feel like I am even more sensitive to any move.  Looking forward to the wheels touching down…

So what I usually do is close my eyes, focus on my breathing, and think about freediving

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

