San Juan, PR – Miami, FL | 9D

by

I do not remember my flight number and I already trashed my boarding pass.  The plane I was on, Boeing 757, had just been overhauled.  I must say that the cabin was absolutely gorgeous – the business class had American Airlines new Business seats.  Even the economy seats were upgraded – and let’s not even mention the bathroom – what I pleasure it was to go ;).

Seriously, what a difference a new, modern, and clean cabin does for perception…wonder what the timeline is to upgrade all the America Airlines fleet.

Up next, NYC…

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

