Miami, FL – New York, NY | AA 1876 | 2B

by

Having been spoiled from my previous flight, this 757 did not have an upgraded cabin – back to the old and falling apart cabins that I am all to used to on the 757.

I guess I was running a bit late today, as I was self-checking in I was denied my boarding pass, had to run to agent, then to gate – they were boarding the last group by the time I made it there.

My neighbor was on phone talking A LOT of smack – between call waiting and a lot of drama I tried to immerse myself into my book as fast as possible.  I have yet to be on a flight that offers internet access – looking forward to that day. 

Aside from the chatter box, the flight was uneventful – tomorrow I am already on my way back to Miami.  Up next, Chicago…

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

