Miami, FL – Mexico City, Mexico | AA 2115 | 6E

by
Courgar Love - boarding pass with a flirt

Courgar Love - boarding pass with a flirt

American Airlines made my day at the counter – the image above says it all…I was checked in by a good looking cougar who started talking to me about my trip – not the usual counter questions.  Needless to say, after a few lip pouts and eyelash flatters I started to get the feeling that she was flirting with me…as I left and looked down on my boarding pass – expecting to find a circle – I found a heart – HAAAAAAAAA…no delay, mechanical problem, or bad service could bring my down now – my day and flight was made.

Of course I had to twitter and Facebook this experience – one of my collegues said, and I quote: “The things you do to women, Leander. Powerful.” – just oozing with sarcasm…

Thank you American Airlines – and particularly you Ms. Cougar where ever you are for the love…

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

