Washington DC – Albany NY | US Air (can’t remember flight) | 4D

by

Just barely made my flight… was standing around outside the Burson DC office waiting to go to lunch and thinking that might flight was 4:39pm. Well, dummy that I am, the flight was 3:20 and landing at 4:39. Doh! Raced to the airport and made it just fine.

Flight was uneventful. I’m not usually a plane sleeper, especially on one of the smaller regional jets. But, I guess the stress of the last few days caught up with me and I fell asleep before take-off. It was a nice nap, nice until the woman next to me decided she needed to use the rest room and DECIDED TO CLIMB OVER ME INSTEAD OF WAKING ME UP. Which, of course, woke me and teed me off.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

