Boss Town to Chi Town – 5/18 (United)

by

052_TANQUERAY

Nobody at United (or travel agency) bothered to tell me I was in First Class — but hey, cool. It wasn’t quite like the Seinfield episode (sitting next to blonde model) this time, though the very nice lady next to me spilled water on my seat while she was headed to the crapper.

I was in first class, though – and had a nice big Tanqueray on the rocks, so I rolled with it.

I laid down the blankets that have since been cut from Coach and sat down.  Kept me as dry as a Depends.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

