Southwest Airlines – a first – from San to San

by

Unfortunately I lost my boarding passes on my quick trip to San Diego from San Francisco and back. It was the first time that I had the pleasure to fly with Southwest, eat nuts, and drink wine out of a plastic cup. Flights were punctual, boarding was efficient, and the crew was nice. Southwest just has a fleet of 737’s and all are taken care of. Tomorrow I am back to Miami with AA – already got notification that I got upgraded – thank god.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

