Lima, Peru – Bogota, Colombia | LAN 2582 | 16J

by

What can I say – it has been way to long to not post, figured I would start again and hope that Erin will continue the trend.  A few days ago I was in Lima to speak at a web 2.0 conference and am now in Bogota, have been travelling a lot again lately and getting used to the jet fumes again :).  

I had the pleasure to fly with LAN airlines (part of One World) – and must say that it is probably one of the top carries in the region – I was even served food – imagine that.  The flight was normal, no wacky passengers, no technical difficulties (thankfully).  On Saturday I am back to Miami just for a few hours and then off to San Francisco – hoping that I get the upgrade – request has been sent in a long time ago.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

