Miami, FL – Chicago, IL | AA 457 |3E

by

My voyage to New Delhi, India has begun – I will connect in Chicago and then fly 14.5 hours – that is just insane, I have never been on a plane that long – hope I keep what is left of my sanity.  I was able to upgrade in Miami (lucky enough to have a lot of segments from my London trip) and am looking forward to lunch – did not have breakfast.

Check-in was a breeze and the flight left on time – assuming we will land on time as well.  Have lots of time to think on this upcoming trip and really hoping a can get some down time after that – although it is not looking like it – need to go to Houston and San Francisco only a week after I get back…

Maybe August will be better – I need to go diving.  Erin – how about another vacation 😉

Leave a Reply

