Dallas / Fort Worth, TX – Miami, FL | AA1828 | 14D

by

Flight left on time, actually watch the movie – shared a diet Dr. Pepper with my wife and tried to catch some Zs – impossible.  At DFW we ate a very good burrito, massive garlic.  I think the whole plane got a taste of my breath…pretty bad.

Nothing exciting happened – bags came out quickly.  Thought that after this vacation my travel time would take a rest – should have know better.  I am off to London next week and then to SF and Houston in July.  I am sure something else will come up in between…but when all is said and done – I do enjoy the traveling.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

