Miami, FL – San Pedro Sula, Honduras | AA 949 | 5B

by

I have become a “lazy” and not posting my travels on time – unfortunately this makes it pretty difficult to remember any particularities of the flight…then again, problem just means that it was uneventful as ever. I do remember landing in San Pedro and being knocked in the face by the heat – I thought Miami was hot. The flight was about half full and I was lucky enough not to have anyone next to me. Food was only okay – I should learn not to eat the lasagna anymore.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

