Miami, FL – Dallas / Fort Worth, TX | AA1379 | 32C

by

Early, packed, and delayed flight – not a good combination. Was on my way to Dallas to spend about six hours there, work related obviously. I was not even able to secure an emergency exit seat, very disappointing. I tried to catch some Zs, pretty much impossible. The fact that the flight was delayed made me a little nervous, did not want to miss my appointment. One thing a noticed while approaching the airport – everything in Texas really is BIGGER.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

