London, England – Chicago, IL | AA 87

by

Unfortunately I forgot what seat # I was in – that is what happens when you take to long to post.  Flight was delayed by almost an hour.  Seems like the bus driver that was transporting the crew got lost and went to the wrong hotel.  Then to top it off Heathrow closed all but one runway.

The pilot was totally relaxed – as he gave his announcements I imagined him on a surfboard.  The guy next to me had the constant urge to correct people, including the flight attendant, she ignored him.  I was able to catch some Z’s.

At Chicago I had to make a dash through immigration, customs, security to make my connection to Miami…practicing my STICKY MOVES.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

