Johannesburg, South Africa – London, England | BA 54| 39H

by

Who would believe it – the guy behind me was a stink bomb as well, not only did he smell bad but he keep jamming his knee in my back. 40H – where ever you are, take a shower ASAP. I pretty much passed out for most of the flight – ate dinner and watch Beowulf, what a crappy movie.

There is really nothing to tell about the flight. Currently at Admirals Club, took a shower and ready for my next segment – Chicago. From what I have been told, it seems to be delayed by 25mins – hope I can make my connection considering I have to go through immigration…good times.

While changing terminals in London, I saw the new Airbus A380 – very impressive.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

