Johannesburg, South Africa – Durban, South Africa | BA 6203| 5C

by

My the time I was on this flight I was pretty delirious and just wanted to pass out.  The flight to Durban was only about 1 hour, felt like a lot less.  I was in the seat right behind first class, and when the curtain was closed to divide the fortunate from the unfortunate my seat became much smaller all of a sudden.  Se, the curtain actually came over my seat (tray area) – felt like I had a blanket.

Asides from that – nothing exciting at all…

To follow my destination adventure, go to http://fleander.blogspot.com

I am heading back to Miami on April 20th – should have some exciting new material.

Leave a Reply

