New York, New York – London, England | AA 104| 30C

by

1/3 of the trip is behind me…I was one of the last people to board the plane – left right on time, so far so good. Watched three movies, a bit difficult to sleep – and I guess I am spoiled from the last time Erin (my boss) sent me to London – flew business class and slept like a baby.

What has been entertaining is watching people trying to open the bathroom doors (I am sitting very close to it). Some pull, some open the ashtray (which I am not sure why these even exist anymore), others start banging – seems no one reads the big PUSH sign, and once they do, their effort is fruitless as they do not apply enough force. The word “rookie” comes to mind – anything becomes entertainment on a long flight.

Breakfast really sucked, a croissant on a tray, not even a plate with butter.

The remainder of my flights will be with British Airways.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

