NYC, NY (LGR) – Miami, FL | AA637 | 14D

by

Really not much to say – flight left on time, landed on time, and suitcase came out on time. I am starting to realize that the more I fly, the more nervous I get…ever movement, change in speed, and noise makes me grab the “oh shit” handle even more. Could it be that my chances of something happen increase the more I fly ;).

Not good – I am going on vacation soon and will be flying about 22 hours (with layovers).

Updates to come.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

