San Pedro Sula, Honduras – Miami, FL, AA 942, 5B

by

Flight was delayed by one hour and the San Pedro Sula (Honduras) airport. I spent most of my time on the wireless network (dialup speed) surfing different blogs. I was not feeling all too well so I decided to live large, drop $70, and get an upgrade – I do not think I can expense it.

The pilot made up most of the lost time and only had us a few minutes late. Salad and lasagna was served dinner and I decided to have a ginger ale – for some reason I only drink that when I travel. Miami immigration lines were terribly long.

Overall an event less flight.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

