Miami, FL – Toronto, Canada | AA 1552 | 3A

by

So I was able to get the second to last seat in business class (late upgrade) and I got stuck with the bulkhead – the seat sucks and there is no space for your legs and your bag has to go up.  Avoid at all costs if possible – dare I say a emergency seat is better.  BUT there was lunch served…I’ll take it.

Had no issues checking in, on the plane, or getting my bag – all smooth considering I was going up North to the cold.  And IT WAS COLD – have not been exposed to these harsh conditions in a very long time.  Now I know why I like it so much in Miami.

Unlike Randy, it seem like I will only be a Platinum AA customer next week – a real shame…the complimentary upgrades are KEY.  So Randy, here is to you and your status…

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Miami, FL – Toronto, Canada | AA 1552 | 3A”

  1. Randy D. Moreau Says:

    Felix, maybe Santa will give you some upgrades for Christmas! See you on the 21st for those imports!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

